2018-2019 PIC Membership

(13 voting members and up to 5 non-voting members)

		·	iboro ana ap to o non	,	
Name	Initial Appointment	Term	Term Expires	Interested in continuing on PIC	Notes
3 Community Representatives					
Louanne Desbiens	2018-2019	1year	November 2019	Unconfirmed	Big Brothers Big Sisters - Alternate
Amber Labelle	2018-2019	1 year	November 2019	Yes	Parents for Diversity
Carolyn Hunter	2018-2019	2 year	November 2020		Ottawa Network for Education
Melissa McGuirk McNeil (Alternate)	2018-2019	2 year	November 2020		Ottawa Network for Education
2 Parent members representing OCASC					
Malaka Hendela	2016-2017	1 year	November 2019	Yes	Appointed annually by OCSAC
Martyn Reid	2018-2019	1 year	November 2019	Yes	Appointed annually by OCSAC
8 Parent Members					
Diana Mills	2014-2015	2 years	November 2019	Yes	
John Marshall	2016-2017	2 years	November 2020		
Mostafizur Khan	2016-2017	2 years	November 2020		Chair
Carm Janneteau	2016-2017	2 years	November 2019	Yes	Vice Chair
Gita Nurlaila	2015-2016	1 years	November 2019	Yes	
Susan Fullerton	2012-2013	1 years	November 2019	No	2018-2019 last year for eligibility of the parent member
Genevieve Harte	2017-2018	Remainder of the term	November 2019	Unconfirmed	
Graciela Jasa Silveira	2017-2018	2 year	November 2019	No	
Up to 5 non-voting members					
1-The Director of Education or designate					
2-One trustee appointed by the Board (Chris Ellis)					
3-one elementary or secondary principal or vice-principal					
4-One elementary or secondary teacher					
5-One employee of the District (Engy, the Policy Analyst)					